Sinners on St-Laurent • Album Collectors Edition • 2014


This is the first cut of Sinners On St-Laurent, the first 9 track album by The Rising Few, mixed, recorded, mastered and produced by Glen Robinson in Studio Multi Sons, Montreal.
This limited collectors edition includes an earlier version of “Tomorrow’s Lullaby” + an acoustic version of “The Start” as bonus material.
The 6 pages – Digipak includes 2 Photos of The Rising Few and a “thank you” page.
9 tracks in total, all songs and lyrics written by Karim Terouz.

Additional information

Weight63 g
Dimensions12.6 × 12.8 × 0.2 cm